This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Comment typo
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:07:28 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:41:43 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
toke.c

diff --git a/toke.c b/toke.c
index 02a3355..dd7e281 100644 (file)
--- a/toke.c
+++ b/toke.c
@@ -2008,7 +2008,7 @@ S_force_next(pTHX_ I32 type)
  * S_postderef
  *
  * This subroutine handles postfix deref syntax after the arrow has already
- * been emitted.  @* $* etc. are emitted as two separate token right here.
+ * been emitted.  @* $* etc. are emitted as two separate tokens right here.
  * @[ @{ %[ %{ *{ are emitted also as two tokens, but this function emits
  * only the first, leaving yylex to find the next.
  */