This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: call regcurly instead of duplicating code
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:18:27 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:45:38 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
Remove code that duplicates regcurly()


No differences found