This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Theo Buehler to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 00:07:55 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 00:08:49 +0000 (18:08 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ce4cca1..76dd214 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1174,6 +1174,7 @@ Ted Law                           <tedlaw@cibcwg.com>
 Tels                           <nospam-abuse@bloodgate.com>
 Teun Burgers                   <burgers@ecn.nl>
 Thad Floryan                   <thad@thadlabs.com>
+Theo Buehler                   <theo@math.ethz.ch>
 Thomas Bowditch                        <bowditch@inmet.com>
 Thomas Conté                  <tom@fr.uu.net>
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>