This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix link to crosby paper on hash complexity attack
authorDoug Bell <madcityzen@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:10:40 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
pod/perlsec.pod

index 6eb1bd2..43dd136 100644 (file)
@@ -573,7 +573,7 @@ misbehave on any input.
 
 =back
 
-See L<http://www.cs.rice.edu/~scrosby/hash/> for more information,
+See L<https://www.usenix.org/legacy/events/sec03/tech/full_papers/crosby/crosby.pdf> for more information,
 and any computer science textbook on algorithmic complexity.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO