This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[#134008] More carefully ignore negative precision in sprintf
authorHugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 13:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 04:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +1000)
Check has_precis more consistently; ensure precis is left as 0 if provided
as a negative number.


No differences found