This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Restore parenthesis that went missing in 083b2a61ee6281f.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:28:23 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
vms/vms.c

index 7750b93..d0483f6 100644 (file)
--- a/vms/vms.c
+++ b/vms/vms.c
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ is_unix_filespec(const char *path)
 
            /* If the user wants UNIX files, "." needs to be treated as in UNIX */
            if (decc_filename_unix_report || decc_filename_unix_only) {
-           if (strEQ(path,".")
+             if (strEQ(path,"."))
                ret_val = 1;
            }
        }