This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Improve a comment's wording
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 757fc70..098e1d7 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
 #if !defined(NO_LOCALE) && defined(HAS_SETLOCALE)
 #   define USE_LOCALE
 #   define HAS_SKIP_LOCALE_INIT /* Solely for XS code to test for this
-                                   capability */
+                                   #define */
 #   if !defined(NO_LOCALE_COLLATE) && defined(LC_COLLATE) \
        && defined(HAS_STRXFRM)
 #      define USE_LOCALE_COLLATE