This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mathoms.c: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 23:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 16:38:27 +0000 (10:38 -0600)
mathoms.c

index 8089b79..752edd8 100644 (file)
--- a/mathoms.c
+++ b/mathoms.c
@@ -731,6 +731,10 @@ potentially warn under some level of strict-ness.
 "Superseded" by C<sv_nosharing()>.
 
 =cut
+
+PERL_UNLOCK_HOOK in intrpvar.h is the macro that refers to this, and guarantees
+that mathoms gets loaded.
+
 */
 
 void