This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
st_ino settings for configure.com.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:22:37 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
Follow-up to 668fdbe135fd76c7a654bedba52770966925f562.

configure.com

index 642d0bb..d87ef18 100644 (file)
@@ -6746,6 +6746,13 @@ $ WC "src='" + src + "'"
 $ WC "ssizetype='int'"
 $ WC "startperl=" + startperl ! This one's special--no enclosing single quotes
 $ WC "static_ext='" + static_ext + "'"
+$ IF uselargefiles .OR. uselargefiles .eqs. "define"
+$ THEN
+$   WC "st_ino_size='sizeof(__ino64_t)'"
+$ ELSE
+$   WC "st_ino_size='(sizeof(unsigned short)*3)'"
+$ ENDIF
+$ WC "st_ino_sign='1'"
 $ WC "stdchar='" + stdchar + "'"
 $ WC "stdio_base='((*fp)->_base)'"
 $ WC "stdio_bufsiz='((*fp)->_cnt + (*fp)->_ptr - (*fp)->_base)'"