This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrecharclass: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:24:26 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:37:14 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
pod/perlrecharclass.pod

index 4421911..1dec878 100644 (file)
@@ -611,7 +611,7 @@ Examples:
  [\N{APOSTROPHE}-\N{QUESTION MARK}]
              #  Matches any of the characters  '()*+,-./0123456789:;<=>?
              #  even on an EBCDIC platform.
- [\N{U+27}-\N{U+3F}] # Same. (U+27 is "'", and U+3F is "?"
+ [\N{U+27}-\N{U+3F}] # Same. (U+27 is "'", and U+3F is "?")
 
 As the final two examples above show, you can achieve portablity to
 non-ASCII platforms by using the C<\N{...}> form for the range