This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mathoms.c: Remove obsolete text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:01:41 +0000 (10:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:55:41 +0000 (09:55 -0600)
makedef.pl no longer needs special handling for any functions that get
moved to mathoms.c

mathoms.c

index 3604d41..cd2c1a4 100644 (file)
--- a/mathoms.c
+++ b/mathoms.c
@@ -46,9 +46,6 @@
  *
  * and add the 'b' flag in embed.fnc.
  *
- * REMEMBER to update makedef.pl when adding a function to mathoms.c whose
- * name doesn't begin with "Perl_".
- *
  * The compilation of this file can be suppressed; see INSTALL
  *
  * Some blurb for perlapi.pod: