This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct the POSIX version in perldelta
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 42c345c..473c823 100644 (file)
@@ -1653,7 +1653,7 @@ C<Pod::Simple> has been upgraded from version 3.13 to 3.16.
 
 =item *
 
-C<POSIX> has been upgraded from 1.19 to 1.23.
+C<POSIX> has been upgraded from 1.19 to 1.24.
 
 It now includes constants for POSIX signal constants.