This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
attrs.t: Test for something I almost broke
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:19:55 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:21:14 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
t/op/attrs.t

index 2567fa9..339e5da 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ sub eval_ok ($;$) {
     is( $@, '', @_);
 }
 
+fresh_perl_is 'use attributes; print "ok"', 'ok',
+   'attributes.pm can load without warnings.pm already loaded';
+
 our $anon1; eval_ok '$anon1 = sub : method { $_[0]++ }';
 
 eval 'sub e1 ($) : plugh ;';