This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use nl_langinfo_l() if available
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:29:50 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 04:20:25 +0000 (22:20 -0600)
This function allows us to avoid using a mutex and changing the locale.


No differences found