This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for ExtUtils::CBuilder
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows/BCC.pm

index d7876f5..205a260 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package ExtUtils::CBuilder::Platform::Windows::BCC;
 
 use vars qw($VERSION);
 package ExtUtils::CBuilder::Platform::Windows::BCC;
 
 use vars qw($VERSION);
-$VERSION = '0.280209';
+$VERSION = '0.280210';
 
 sub format_compiler_cmd {
   my ($self, %spec) = @_;
 
 sub format_compiler_cmd {
   my ($self, %spec) = @_;
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ sub write_compiler_script {
   # XXX Borland "response files" seem to be unable to accept macro
   # definitions containing quoted strings. Escaping strings with
   # backslash doesn't work, and any level of quotes are stripped. The
   # XXX Borland "response files" seem to be unable to accept macro
   # definitions containing quoted strings. Escaping strings with
   # backslash doesn't work, and any level of quotes are stripped. The
-  # result is is a floating point number in the source file where a
+  # result is a floating point number in the source file where a
   # string is expected. So we leave the macros on the command line.
   print $SCRIPT join( "\n",
     map { ref $_ ? @{$_} : $_ }
   # string is expected. So we leave the macros on the command line.
   print $SCRIPT join( "\n",
     map { ref $_ ? @{$_} : $_ }