This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Rmv git relict line
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:44:38 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:54:22 +0000 (07:54 -0700)
This line was a result of clearing a rebasing conflict, and I failed to
remove it.

pod/perldelta.pod

index b0e3d24..c44ee45 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,6 @@ available for ARGV and environment variable conversions.
 
 Full details are in L<perllocale>.
 
 
 Full details are in L<perllocale>.
 
->>>>>>> Add :not_characters parameter to 'use locale'
-
 =head1 Security
 
 XXX Any security-related notices go here.  In particular, any security
 =head1 Security
 
 XXX Any security-related notices go here.  In particular, any security