This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes: not_used is unused
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:17:20 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:32:00 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs

index ba2d6aa..c8b20b4 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ _gettimeofday(pTHX_ struct timeval *tp, void *not_used)
     unsigned __int64 ticks;
     FT_t ft;
 
+    PERL_UNUSED_ARG(not_used);
     if (MY_CXT.run_count++ == 0 ||
        MY_CXT.base_systime_as_filetime.ft_i64 > MY_CXT.reset_time) {
         QueryPerformanceFrequency((LARGE_INTEGER*)&MY_CXT.tick_frequency);