This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for Unicode 10
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:49:43 +0000 (21:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:34:56 +0000 (10:34 -0600)
pod/perldelta.pod

index aa32cd6..0f64fc8 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,11 @@ here, but most should go in the L</Performance Enhancements> section.
 
 [ List each enhancement as a =head2 entry ]
 
+=head2 Unicode 10.0 is supported
+
+A list of changes is at
+L<http://www.unicode.org/versions/Unicode10.0.0>.
+
 =head1 Security
 
 XXX Any security-related notices go here.  In particular, any security