This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix up missing and duplicate AUTHORS
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2006 17:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2006 17:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@26578

AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9aa2d3f..1ee5f7f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -317,7 +317,6 @@ Hubert Feyrer                       <hubert.feyrer@informatik.fh-regensburg.de>
 Hugo van der Sanden            <hv@crypt.org>
 Hunter Kelly                   <retnuh@zule.pixar.com>
 Huw Rogers                     <count0@gremlin.straylight.co.jp>
-I. N. Golubev                  <gin@mo.msk.ru>
 Iain Truskett
 Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
@@ -443,6 +442,7 @@ Juha Laiho                  <juha.laiho@Elma.Net>
 Julian Yip                     <julian@imoney.com>
 Jungshik Shin                  <jshin@mailaps.org>
 Justin Banks                   <justinb@cray.com>
+John E. Malmberg               <wb8tyw@qsl.net>
 Jörg Walter                    <jwalt@cpan.org>
 Ka-Ping Yee                    <kpyee@aw.sgi.com>
 Karl Glazebrook                        <kgb@aaossz.aao.GOV.AU>
@@ -495,7 +495,6 @@ Lukas Mai
 Luke Closs                     <lukec@ActiveState.com>
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
-M. J. T. Guy                   <mjtg@cam.ac.uk>
 Major Sébastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
 Makoto MATSUSHITA              <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
 Malcolm Beattie                        <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
@@ -602,6 +601,7 @@ Nikolai Eipel                       <eipel@web.de>
 Noah                           <sitz@onastick.net>
 Norbert Pueschel               <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
 Norton T. Allen                        <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>
+Offer Kaye                     <offer.kaye@gmail.com>
 OKAIE Yutaka
 Olaf Flebbe                    <o.flebbe@science-computing.de>
 Olaf Titz                      <olaf@bigred.inka.de>
@@ -648,6 +648,7 @@ Phil Lobbes                 <phil@finchcomputer.com>
 Philip Hazel                   <ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
 Philip Newton                  <pne@cpan.org>
 Piers Cawley                   <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
+Piotr Fusik                    <pfusik@op.pl>
 Piotr Klaban                   <makler@oryl.man.torun.pl>
 Pradeep Hodigere               <phodigere@yahoo.com>
 Prymmer/Kahn                   <pvhp@best.com>
@@ -759,6 +760,7 @@ Steven Knight                       <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
 Steven Morlock                 <newspost@morlock.net>
 Steven N. Hirsch               <hirschs@stargate.btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Parkes                  <parkes@sierravista.com>
+Steven Philip Schubiger                <steven@accognoscere.org>
 Stian Seeberg                  <sseeberg@nimsoft.no>
 Sven Verdoolaege               <skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be>
 SynaptiCAD, Inc.               <sales@syncad.com>
index fe6350c..5f99a22 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ my %map = reverse (
                   sky => "sky\100nanisky.com", 
                   steveh => "steve.hay\100uk.radan.com",
                   stevep => "steve\100fisharerojo.org",
+                  gisle => "gisle\100activestate.com",
                   "abigail\100abigail.nl"=> "abigail\100foad.org",
                   "chromatic\100wgz.org" => "chromatic\100rmci.net",
                   "slaven\100rezic.de" => "slaven.rezic\100berlin.de",
@@ -49,10 +50,23 @@ my %map = reverse (
                   "wolfgang.laun\100alcatel.at",
                   "t.jenness\100jach.hawaii.edu" => "timj\100jach.hawaii.edu",
                   "abe\100ztreet.demon.nl" => "abeltje\100cpan.org",
-                  "perl_dummy\100bloodgate.com" => "tels\100bloodgate.com",
+                  "nospam-abuse\100bloodgate.com" => "tels\100bloodgate.com",
                   "jfriedl\100yahoo.com" => "jfriedl\100yahoo-inc.com",
                   "japhy\100pobox.com" => "japhy\100pobox.org",
                   "gellyfish\100gellyfish.com" => "jns\100gellyfish.com",
+                  "jcromie\100divsol.com" => "jcromie\100cpan.org",
+                  "demerphq\100gmail.com" => "demerphq\100hotmail.com",
+                  "rick\100consumercontact.com" => "rick\100bort.ca",
+                  "vkonovalov\100spb.lucent.com"
+                  => "vkonovalov\100peterstar.ru",
+                  "rjk\100linguist.dartmouth.edu"
+                  => "rjk\100linguist.thayer.dartmouth.edu",
+                  "domo\100computer.org" => "shouldbedomo\100mac.com",
+                  "kane\100dwim.org" => "kane\100xs4all.net",
+                  "allens\100cpan.org" => "easmith\100beatrice.rutgers.edu",
+                  "spoon\100cpan.org" => "spoon\100dellah.org",
+                  # Maybe we should special case this to get real names out?
+                  "perlbug\100perl.org" => "perlbug-followup\100perl.org",
                  );
 
 # Make sure these are all lower case.
@@ -64,15 +78,17 @@ $map{"autrijus\100egb.elixus.org"} = $map{"autrijus\100geb.elixus.org"}
 $map{"craig.berry\100psinetcs.com"} = $map{"craig.berry\100metamorgs.com"}
   = $map{"craig.berry\100signaltreesolutions.com"}
   = $map{"craigberry\100mac.com"} = "craigb";
-$map{"davem\100fdgroup.co.uk"} = "davem";
+$map{"davem\100iabyn.nospamdeletethisbit.com" }
+  = $map{"davem\100fdgroup.co.uk"} = "davem";
 $map{"ilya\100math.ohio-state.edu"} = $map{"ilya\100math.berkeley.edu"}
   = $map{"ilya\100math.berkeley.edu"} = "nospam-abuse\100ilyaz.org";
-$map{"jhi\100kosh.hut.fi"} = $map{"jhi\100cc.hut.fi"} = "jhi";
+$map{"jhietaniemi\100gmail.com"} = $map{"jhi\100kosh.hut.fi"}
+  = $map{"jhi\100cc.hut.fi"} = "jhi";
 $map{"nick\100ccl4.org"} = $map{"nick\100talking.bollo.cx"}
   = $map{"nick\100plum.flirble.org"} = $map{"nick\100babyhippo.co.uk"}
   = $map{"nick\100bagpuss.unfortu.net"} = "nicholas";
 $map{"philip.newton\100gmx.net"} = $map{"philip.newton\100datenrevision.de"}
-  = "pnewton\100gmx.de",
+  = $map{"pnewton\100gmx.de"} = "pne\100cpan.org",
 $map{"rgarciasuarez\100mandrakesoft.com"}
   = $map{"rgarciasuarez\100mandriva.com"}
   = $map{"raphel.garcia-suarez\100hexaflux.com"} = "rgs";
@@ -92,6 +108,16 @@ $map{"rmbarker\100cpan.org"} = "robin.barker\100npl.co.uk";
 
 $map{"h.m.brand\100hccnet.nl"} = $map{"merijn\100l1.procura.nl"} = "merijn";
 
+$map{"yves.orton\100de.mci.com"} = $map{"yves.orton\100mciworldcom.de"}
+  = "demerphq\100hotmail.com";
+$map{"jim.cromie\100gmail.com"} = "jcromie\100divsol.com";
+$map{"perl_dummy\100bloodgate.com"} = "nospam-abuse\100bloodgate.com";
+$map{"paul.marquess\100ntlworld.com"} = "paul.marquess\100btinternet.com";
+$map{"vadim\100vkonovalov.ru"} = "vkonovalov\100spb.lucent.com";
+
+$map{"hv\100crypt.org"} = "hv";
+$map{"gisle\100aas.no"} = "gisle";
+
 if (@authors) {
   my %raw;
   foreach my $filename (@authors) {