This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Use more descriptive property names
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:22:53 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
lib/unicore/mktables

index 81ae08d..b2ca9cc 100644 (file)
@@ -7912,7 +7912,7 @@ sub finish_property_setup {
         ;
 
         # The defaults apply only to unassigned characters
-        $default_R .= '$gc->table("Cn") & $default;';
+        $default_R .= '$gc->table("Unassigned") & $default;';
 
         if ($v_version lt v3.0.0) {
             $default = Multi_Default->new(R => $default_R, 'L');
@@ -7932,7 +7932,7 @@ sub finish_property_setup {
             if ($v_version ge 3.1.0) {
                 $default_AL .= '$default->delete_range(0xFDD0, 0xFDEF);';
             }
-            $default_AL .= '$gc->table("Cn") & $default';
+            $default_AL .= '$gc->table("Unassigned") & $default';
             $default = Multi_Default->new(AL => $default_AL,
                                           R => $default_R,
                                           'L');