This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix various POD issues
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
pod/perldelta.pod

index c135a10..f6a04c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1265,6 +1265,8 @@ hunt around in the parser for how a given operator is handled.
 
 =over 4
 
 
 =over 4
 
+=item *
+
 Some locales aren't compatible with Perl.  Note that these can cause
 core dumps.
 
 Some locales aren't compatible with Perl.  Note that these can cause
 core dumps.
 
@@ -1442,7 +1444,7 @@ Perl yourself.  The #! line at the top of your file could look like:
 
 =item *
 
 
 =item *
 
-L<Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here|perldiag/Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here in regex; marked by S<E<lt>-- HERE> in m/%s/>
+L<Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here|perldiag/Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here in regex; marked by S<E<lt>-- HERE> in mE<sol>%sE<sol>>
 
 Unescaped left braces are now illegal in some contexts in regular expression
 patterns.  In other contexts, they are still just deprecated; they will
 
 Unescaped left braces are now illegal in some contexts in regular expression
 patterns.  In other contexts, they are still just deprecated; they will