This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deparse CORE::do
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:23:39 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
dist/B-Deparse/t/core.t

index b37b763..aa8bcc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1571,7 +1571,7 @@ sub keyword {
            : "CORE::$name";
     }
     if (
-      $name !~ /^(?:chom?p|exec|glob|s(?:elect|ystem))\z/
+      $name !~ /^(?:chom?p|do|exec|glob|s(?:elect|ystem))\z/
        && !defined eval{prototype "CORE::$name"}
     ) { return $name }
     if (
index a2f93ff..4128f82 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ use Test::More;
 my @nary = (
  # nullary functions
      [qw( abs alarm break chr cos chop close chdir chomp chmod chown
-          chroot caller continue die dump exp exit exec endgrent
+          chroot caller continue die do dump exp exit exec endgrent
           endpwent endnetent endhostent endservent endprotoent fork glob
           getppid getpwent getprotoent gethostent getnetent getservent
           getgrent getlogin getc gmtime hex int lc log lstat length