This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
metaconfig.h: Rmv temporary entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:41:43 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:28:06 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
These are no longer needed

metaconfig.h

index 73e0ab0..968508e 100644 (file)
  * Symbols should only be here temporarily. Once they are actually used,
  * they should be removed from here.
  *
- * HAS_BUILTIN_ADD_OVERFLOW
- * HAS_BUILTIN_MUL_OVERFLOW
- * HAS_BUILTIN_SUB_OVERFLOW
- * HAS_LOCALECONV_L
- * HAS_MBRLEN
- * HAS_MBRTOWC
- * HAS_NANOSLEEP
- * HAS_STRTOD_L
- * HAS_STRTOLD_L
- * I_WCHAR
- * I_WCTYPE
- * HAS_TOWLOWER
- * HAS_TOWUPPER
- * SETLOCALE_ACCEPTS_ANY_LOCALE_NAME
  */