This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS updates.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 May 2002 14:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0000)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 May 2002 14:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@16446

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 068ff60..aa6d2e0 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Andrew M. Langmead             <aml@world.std.com>
 Andrew Pimlott                 <pimlott@idiomtech.com>
 Andrew Vignaux                 <ajv@nz.sangacorp.com>
 Andrew Wilcox                  <awilcox@maine.com>
+Andrey Sapozhnikov             <sapa@icb.chel.su>
 Andy Bussey                    <andybussey@yahoo.co.uk>
 Andy Dougherty                 <doughera@lafayette.edu>
 Anno Siegel                    <anno4000@lublin.zrz.tu-berlin.de>
@@ -192,6 +193,7 @@ Edward Avis                    <epa98@doc.ic.ac.uk>
 Edward Peschko                 <edwardp@excitehome.net>
 Edward Moy                     <emoy@apple.com>
 Elaine -HFB- Ashton            <elaine@chaos.wustl.edu>
+Elizabeth Mattijsen            <liz@dijkmat.nl>
 Eric Arnold                    <eric.arnold@sun.com>
 Eric Bartley                   <bartley@icd.cc.purdue.edu>
 Eric E. Coe                    <Eric.Coe@oracle.com>
@@ -266,6 +268,7 @@ Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
 Ignasi Roca                    <ignasi.roca@fujitsu.siemens.es>
 Ilmari Karonen                 <iltzu@sci.fi>
+Ilya Martynov                  <ilya@martynov.org>
 Ilya Sandler                   <Ilya.Sandler@etak.com>
 Ilya Zakharevich               <ilya@math.ohio-state.edu>
 Inaba Hiroto                   <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
@@ -309,6 +312,7 @@ Jeremy D. Zawodny              <jzawodn@wcnet.org>
 Jeremy H. Brown                <jhbrown@ai.mit.edu>
 Jeremy Madea                   <jmadea@inktomi.com>
 Jerome Abela                   <abela@hsc.fr>
+Jerrad Pierce                  <belg4mit@MIT.EDU>
 Jesús Quiroga                  <jquiroga@pobox.com>
 Jim Anderson                   <jander@ml.com>
 Jim Avera                      <avera@hal.com>
@@ -349,6 +353,7 @@ John Salinas                   <jsalinas@cray.com>
 John Stoffel                   <jfs@fluent.com>
 John Stumbles                  <jstumbles@bluearc.com>
 John Tobey                     <jtobey@john-edwin-tobey.org>
+Johnny Lam                     <jlam@jgrind.org>
 Jon Eveland                    <jweveland@yahoo.com>
 Jon Gunnip                     <jongunnip@hotmail.com>
 Jon Orwant                     <orwant@oreilly.com>
@@ -407,6 +412,7 @@ Leon Brocard                   <acme@astray.com>
 Les Peters                     <lpeters@aol.net>
 Lincoln D. Stein               <lstein@cshl.org>
 Lionel Cons                    <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
+Luc St Louis                   <luc.st-louis@ca.transport.bombardier.com>
 Luca Fini
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
@@ -460,6 +466,7 @@ Mattia Barbon                  <mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
 Maurizio Loreti                <maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
 Max Baker                      <max@warped.org>
 Merijn Broeren                 <merijnb@iloquent.nl>
+Michael A Chase                <mchase@ix.netcom.com>
 Michael Carman                 <mjcarman@home.com>
 Michael Cook                   <mcook@cognex.com>
 Michael De La Rue              <mikedlr@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
@@ -491,7 +498,7 @@ Nicholas Clark                 <nick@ccl4.org>
 Nick Duffek
 Nick Gianniotis
 Nick Ing-Simmons               <nick@ing-simmons.net>
-Nick Williams                   <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
+Nick Williams                  <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
 Nikola Knezevic                <indy@tesla.rcub.bg.ac.yu>
 Norbert Pueschel               <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
 Norton T. Allen                <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>