This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 18:23:35 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 03:31:01 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
embed.fnc

index d57ab76..1e2b7e7 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@
 : The E flag is used instead for a function and its short name that is supposed
 :            to be used only in the core, and in extensions compiled with the
 :            PERL_EXT symbol defined.  Again, on some platforms, the function
-:            will be visible everywhere, so the 'p' flag is gnerally needed.
+:            will be visible everywhere, so the 'p' flag is generally needed.
 :            Also note that an XS writer can always cheat and pretend to be an
 :            extension by #defining PERL_EXT.
 :