This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Augustina Blair to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:17:27 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:19:14 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7476e73..e3a0927 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ A. Sinan Unur                 <nanis@cpan.org>
 Aaron Crane                    <arc@cpan.org>
 Aaron B. Dossett               <aaron@iglou.com>
 Aaron J. Mackey                        <ajm6q@virginia.edu>
 Aaron Crane                    <arc@cpan.org>
 Aaron B. Dossett               <aaron@iglou.com>
 Aaron J. Mackey                        <ajm6q@virginia.edu>
+Augustina Blair                 <auggy@cpan.org>
 Abe Timmerman                  <abe@ztreet.demon.nl>
 Abhijit Menon-Sen              <ams@toroid.org>
 Abigail                                <abigail@abigail.be>
 Abe Timmerman                  <abe@ztreet.demon.nl>
 Abhijit Menon-Sen              <ams@toroid.org>
 Abigail                                <abigail@abigail.be>