This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Drop debugging, and handle HP-UX opt flags.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:28:05 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:34:37 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
cpan/Digest-SHA/hints/hpux.pl

index 941382f..16e062f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,9 @@
 # but the ticket was rejected since MSHELOR thinks Digest::SHA
 # is doing nothing wrong.
 if (defined $self->{OPTIMIZE}) {
+  $self->{OPTIMIZE} =~ s/ \+O[a-z_]+(?:=[\w,]+)?//; # Drop HP-UX +Onolimit etc.
   # This will turn -O0 to -O1, but we will burn that bridge when we cross it.
   $self->{OPTIMIZE} =~ s/[\+\-]O[0-9]*/-O1/;
-  $self->{OPTIMIZE} =~ s/NO_OPT/-O0/;
-  $self->{OPTIMIZE} =~ s/ \+Onolimit//;
 } else {
   $self->{OPTIMIZE} = '-O1';
 }