This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ignore the generated mg_data.h
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
.gitignore

index 0733ec0..deb3c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ MYMETA.yml
 /uni.data
 /uudmap.h
 /bitcount.h
+/mg_data.h
 
 lib/inc/
 lib/Win32.pm