This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update README copyright to 2013
authorSmylers <Smylers@stripey.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:02:41 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:18:09 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
For RT #119625.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 2967921..5cf3a9e 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Perl is Copyright (C) 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000,
-2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012
-by Larry Wall and others.  All rights reserved.
+2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,
+2013 by Larry Wall and others.  All rights reserved.