This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.39
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 16:46:58 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm

index b9c97eb..bdd061e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1891,7 +1891,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'threads::shared' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'jdhedden',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.38.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.39.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/threads-shared],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw(examples/class.pl
                                shared.h
index 3eae235..49fd7c3 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ use warnings;
 
 use Scalar::Util qw(reftype refaddr blessed);
 
-our $VERSION = '1.39';  # Do not forget to update the pod!
+our $VERSION = '1.39';
 my $XS_VERSION = $VERSION;
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION;