This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add testcase for #78266.
authorJohannes Plunien <plu@pqpq.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:03:08 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
t/op/svleak.t

index 5eb090c..4eee3c8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ BEGIN {
        or skip_all("XS::APItest not available");
 }
 
-plan tests => 19;
+plan tests => 20;
 
 # run some code N times. If the number of SVs at the end of loop N is
 # greater than (N-1)*delta at the end of loop 1, we've got a leak
@@ -141,3 +141,20 @@ leak(2, 0,
     },
     "rcatline leak"
 );
+
+{
+    my $RE = qr/
+      (?:
+        <(?<tag>
+          \s*
+          [^>\s]+
+        )>
+      )??
+    /xis;
+
+    "<html><body></body></html>" =~ m/$RE/gcs;
+
+    leak(5, 0, sub {
+        my $tag = $+{tag};
+    }, "named regexp captures");
+}