This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Regenerate known_pod_issues.dat
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:20:23 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:27:45 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
I think there‚Äôs a bug in podchecker, as it seems to be counting octets
instead of characters in README.tw.

t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 1717388..6126716 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ pod/perltrap.pod    ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perltrap.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    15
 pod/perltru64.pod      ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perltru64.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    4
+pod/perltw.pod Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    2
 pod/perlunicode.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    16
 pod/perlunifaq.pod     ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perlunifaq.pod     empty section in previous paragraph     1