This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
parser.h: Add comments explaining *bufptr
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:01:07 +0000 (14:01 -0700)

No differences found