This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add TODO test for [perl #125493]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:42:40 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
t/lib/warnings/op

index 46885e2..b128eec 100644 (file)
@@ -2117,3 +2117,9 @@ do xa for qq(sin);
 do xa for my $a;
 do xa for my @a;
 EXPECT
+########
+# TODO [perl #125493
+use warnings;
+$_="3.14159";
+tr/0-9/\x{6F0}-\x{6F9}/;
+EXPECT