This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Attribute::Handlers
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:08:03 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 03:08:17 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

dist/Attribute-Handlers/lib/Attribute/Handlers.pm

index 60ee32a..4b93a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use Carp;
 use warnings;
 use strict;
 use vars qw($VERSION $AUTOLOAD);
-$VERSION = '0.94'; # remember to update version in POD!
+$VERSION = '0.95'; # remember to update version in POD!
 # $DB::single=1;
 
 my %symcache;
@@ -266,8 +266,7 @@ Attribute::Handlers - Simpler definition of attribute handlers
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
-This document describes version 0.93 of Attribute::Handlers,
-released July 20, 2011.
+This document describes version 0.95 of Attribute::Handlers.
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
@@ -878,7 +877,7 @@ C<SCALAR>, C<ARRAY>, C<HASH>, C<CODE>, or C<ANY>.
 =item C<Attribute handler %s doesn't handle %s attributes>
 
 A handler for attributes of the specified name I<was> defined, but not
-for the specified type of declaration. Typically encountered whe trying
+for the specified type of declaration. Typically encountered when trying
 to apply a C<VAR> attribute handler to a subroutine, or a C<SCALAR>
 attribute handler to some other type of variable.