This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update META files
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
META.json

index 8e5a6d2..afd5c76 100644 (file)
--- a/META.json
+++ b/META.json
          "vxs.inc"
       ]
    },
          "vxs.inc"
       ]
    },
-   "release_status" : "stable",
+   "release_status" : "testing",
    "resources" : {
       "bugtracker" : {
          "web" : "https://rt.perl.org/"
    "resources" : {
       "bugtracker" : {
          "web" : "https://rt.perl.org/"