This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Timothe Litt’s e-mail address
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 23:57:33 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 00:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5408795..465e29c 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1065,7 +1065,7 @@ Tim Jenness                       <tjenness@cpan.org>
 Tim Mooney                     <mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu>
 Tim Sweetman                   <tim@aldigital.co.uk>
 Tim Witham                     <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
-Timothe Litt                   <tlhackque@yahoo.com>
+Timothe Litt                   <litt@acm.org>
 Timur I. Bakeyev               <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
 Tkil                           <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
 Todd C. Miller                 <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
index b887508..532c140 100755 (executable)
@@ -720,6 +720,8 @@ ilya\100martynov.org                    ilya\100juil.nonet
 
 joshua.pritikin\100db.com               joshua\100paloalto.com
 
+litt\100acm.org                         tlhackque\100yahoo.com
+
 meyering@asic.sc.ti.com                 jim\100meyering.net
 
 okamoto\100corp.hp.com                  okamoto\100hpcc123.corp.hp.com