This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlhist.pod for 5.25.7
authorChad Granum <exodist7@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 19:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
committerChad Granum <exodist7@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:12:43 +0000 (12:12 -0800)
pod/perlhist.pod

index b72a0ae..69547a0 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ Matt S Trout, David Golden, Florian Ragwitz, Tatsuhiko Miyagawa,
 Chris C<BinGOs> Williams, Zefram, Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason, Stevan
 Little, Dave Rolsky, Max Maischein, Abigail, Jesse Luehrs, Tony Cook,
 Dominic Hargreaves, Aaron Crane, Aristotle Pagaltzis, Matthew Horsfall,
-Peter Martini, and Sawyer X.
+Peter Martini, Sawyer X, and Chad 'Exodist' Granum.
 
 =head2 PUMPKIN?
 
@@ -601,6 +601,7 @@ the strings?).
  BinGOs    5.25.4       2016-Aug-20
  Stevan    5.25.5       2016-Sep-20
  Aaron     5.25.6       2016-Oct-20
+ Chad      5.25.7       2016-Nov-20
 
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES