This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update ExtUtils-Manifest to CPAN version 1.69
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:40:05 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:43:31 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
    [DELTA]

    1.69  2014-11-16
      - also skip _build_params, generated by Module::Build::Tiny

cpan/ExtUtils-Manifest/lib/ExtUtils/MANIFEST.SKIP
cpan/ExtUtils-Manifest/lib/ExtUtils/Manifest.pm

index 725f84e..51f9944 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@
 \bBUILD.COM$
 \bbuild.com$
 
+# and Module::Build::Tiny generated files
+\b_build_params$
+
 # Avoid temp and backup files.
 ~$
 \.old$
index ce0007b..45fd1e8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ use Config;
 use File::Basename;
 use File::Copy 'copy';
 use File::Find;
-use File::Spec;
+use File::Spec 0.8;
 use Carp;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.68';
+our $VERSION = '1.69';
 our @ISA = ('Exporter');
 our @EXPORT_OK = qw(mkmanifest
                 manicheck  filecheck  fullcheck  skipcheck
@@ -63,6 +63,10 @@ our $DEFAULT_MSKIP = File::Spec->catfile( dirname(__FILE__), "$MANIFEST.SKIP" );
 
 ExtUtils::Manifest - utilities to write and check a MANIFEST file
 
+=head1 VERSION
+
+version 1.69
+
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
     use ExtUtils::Manifest qw(...funcs to import...);