This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring a long line in threads.pm under 80 cols
authorkafka <kafka@madrognon.net>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:44:04 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
For: https://rt.perl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=121873

dist/threads/lib/threads.pm

index 8e4adfe..c395d7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1006,7 +1006,8 @@ signalling behavior is only in effect in the following situations:
 
 =item * Perl has been built with C<PERL_OLD_SIGNALS> (see C<perl -V>).
 
 
 =item * Perl has been built with C<PERL_OLD_SIGNALS> (see C<perl -V>).
 
-=item * The environment variable C<PERL_SIGNALS> is set to C<unsafe> (see L<perlrun/"PERL_SIGNALS">).
+=item * The environment variable C<PERL_SIGNALS> is set to C<unsafe>
+(see L<perlrun/"PERL_SIGNALS">).
 
 =item * The module L<Perl::Unsafe::Signals> is used.
 
 
 =item * The module L<Perl::Unsafe::Signals> is used.