This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge the pack refactoring to blead.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0200)

Trivial merge