This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid test noise on non-longdouble.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 02:35:26 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
t/op/sprintf2.t

index 7116e4c..fe1bac9 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ print "# uvsize = $Config{uvsize}\n";
 print "# nvsize = $Config{nvsize}\n";
 print "# nv_preserves_uv_bits = $Config{nv_preserves_uv_bits}\n";
 print "# d_quad = $Config{d_quad}\n";
-print "# uselongdouble = $Config{uselongdouble}\n";
+print "# uselongdouble = " . ($Config{uselongdouble} // 'undef') . "\n";
 if ($Config{nvsize} == 8 &&
     (
      # IEEE-754 64-bit ("double precision"), the most common out there