This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring Pod::Simple up to 3.09 as on CPAN.
authorDavid E. Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 19:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0100)

No differences found