This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/charset.t: typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:46:35 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 16:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
t/re/charset.t

index 6c4fc9d..41f717b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ foreach my $charset ("d", "u") {
                 my $char = display(chr($ord));
 
                 # > 255 already implies upgraded.  Skip the ones that don't
-                # have an explicit upgradei.  This shows more clearly in the
+                # have an explicit upgrade.  This shows more clearly in the
                 # output which tests are in utf8, or not.
                 next if $ord > 255 && ! $upgrade;