This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase ExtUtils::Packlist::VERSION to 1.45
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:32:15 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm

index 6de6309..094c4cd 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use strict;
 use Carp qw();
 use Config;
 use vars qw($VERSION $Relocations);
-$VERSION = '1.44';
+$VERSION = '1.45';
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION;
 
 # Used for generating filehandle globs.  IO::File might not be available!