This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
IO test: adjust require for non CORE perl
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:05:17 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:02:59 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
fix test t/io_utf8argv.t when run outside of core perl
(noticed this on windows platform)

dist/IO/t/io_utf8argv.t

index d6485f4..2531ca6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ BEGIN {
        print "1..0 # Skip: not perlio\n";
        exit 0;
     }
-    require($ENV{PERL_CORE} ? "../../t/test.pl" : "../t/test.pl");
+    require($ENV{PERL_CORE} ? "../../t/test.pl" : "./t/test.pl");
 }
 
 use utf8;
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ my $bytes =
             "\xcd\xbe\x0a";
 
 if ($::IS_EBCDIC) {
-    require($ENV{PERL_CORE} ? "../../t/charset_tools.pl" : "../t/charset_tools.pl");
+    require($ENV{PERL_CORE} ? "../../t/charset_tools.pl" : "./t/charset_tools.pl");
     $bytes = byte_utf8a_to_utf8n($bytes)
 }
 
@@ -44,4 +44,4 @@ is join('',*ARGV->getlines), "Μία πάπια, μὰ ποιὰ πάπια;
 
 END {
   1 while unlink "io_utf8argv";
-}
+}
\ No newline at end of file