This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Most of the AUTHORS file already has hard tabs, so convert the
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 15:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 15:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0000)
remaining lines.

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@34458

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c014923..44debf3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ Alex Waugh                    <alex@alexwaugh.com>
 Alexander Gough                        <alex-p5p@earth.li>
 Alexander Klimov               <ask@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il>
 Alexander Smishlajev           <als@turnhere.com>
-Alexandr Ciornii                <alexchorny@gmail.com>
+Alexandr Ciornii               <alexchorny@gmail.com>
 Alexey Mahotkin                        <alexm@netli.com>
 Alexey Toptygin                        <alexeyt@freeshell.org>
 Alexey Tourbin                 <at@altlinux.ru>
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ andrew deryabin                       <djsf@technarchy.ru>
 Andrew Hamm                    <AHamm@civica.com.au>
 Andrew M. Langmead             <aml@world.std.com>
 Andrew Pimlott                 <pimlott@idiomtech.com>
-Andrew Savige                   <ajsavige@yahoo.com.au>
+Andrew Savige                  <ajsavige@yahoo.com.au>
 Andrew Vignaux                 <ajv@nz.sangacorp.com>
 Andrew Wilcox                  <awilcox@maine.com>
 Andrey Sapozhnikov             <sapa@icb.chel.su>
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ Barrie Slaymaker              <barries@slaysys.com>
 Barry Friedman
 Bas van Sisseren               <bas@quarantainenet.nl>
 Beau Cox
-Ben Carter                      <bcarter@gumdrop.flyinganvil.org>
+Ben Carter                     <bcarter@gumdrop.flyinganvil.org>
 Ben Hengst                     <notbenh@cpan.org>
 Ben Morrow                     <ben@morrow.me.uk>
 Ben Tilly                      <ben_tilly@operamail.com>
@@ -103,8 +103,8 @@ Bill Campbell                       <bill@celestial.com>
 Bill Glicker                   <billg@burrelles.com>
 Billy Constantine              <wdconsta@cs.adelaide.edu.au>
 Blair Zajac                    <blair@orcaware.com>
-Brandon Black                   <blblack@gmail.com>
-Bo Lindbergh                    <blgl@hagernas.com>
+Brandon Black                  <blblack@gmail.com>
+Bo Lindbergh                   <blgl@hagernas.com>
 Bob Dalgleish                  <Robert.Dalgleish@sk.sympatico.ca>
 Bob Wilkinson
 Boris Zentner                  <bzm@2bz.de>
@@ -158,16 +158,16 @@ Chun Bing Ge                      <gecb@cn.ibm.com>
 chocolateboy                   <chocolateboy@chocolatey.com>
 Chris Ball                     <chris@cpan.org>
 Chris Bongaarts                        <cab@tc.umn.edu>
-Chris Dolan                     <chris@chrisdolan.net>
+Chris Dolan                    <chris@chrisdolan.net>
 Chris Faylor                   <cgf@bbc.com>
 Chris Heath                    <chris@heathens.co.nz>
-Chris Lightfoot                 <chris@ex-parrot.com>
+Chris Lightfoot                        <chris@ex-parrot.com>
 Chris Nandor                   <pudge@pobox.com>
 Chris Pepper
 Chris Wick                     <cwick@lmc.com>
 Christian Kirsch               <ck@held.mind.de>
-Christian Winter                <bitpoet@linux-config.de>
-Christophe Grosjean             <christophe.grosjean@gmail.com>
+Christian Winter               <bitpoet@linux-config.de>
+Christophe Grosjean            <christophe.grosjean@gmail.com>
 Christopher Chan-Nui           <channui@austin.ibm.com>
 Christopher Davis              <ckd@loiosh.kei.com>
 chromatic                      <chromatic@wgz.org>
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ David Dyck                  <david.dyck@fluke.com>
 David Cannings                 <lists@edeca.net>
 David F. Haertig               <dfh@dwroll.lucent.com>
 David Favor                    <david@davidfavor.com>
-David Feldman                   <david.feldman@tudor.com>
+David Feldman                  <david.feldman@tudor.com>
 David Filo
 David Glasser                  <me@davidglasser.net>
 David H. Adler                 <dha@panix.com>
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ David Hammen                        <hammen@gothamcity.jsc.nasa.gov>
 David J. Fiander               <davidf@mks.com>
 David Kerry                    <davidk@tor.securecomputing.com>
 David Landgren                 <david@landgren.net>
-David Leadbeater                <dgl@dgl.cx>
+David Leadbeater               <dgl@dgl.cx>
 David Manura                   <dm.list@math2.org>
 David Mitchell                 <davem@iabyn.nospamdeletethisbit.com>
 David Muir Sharnoff            <muir@idiom.com>
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ Davin Milun                 <milun@cs.Buffalo.EDU>
 Dean Roehrich                  <roehrich@cray.com>
 deekoo                         <deekoo@tentacle.net>
 Dennis Marsa                   <dennism@cyrix.com>
-Devin Heitmueller               <devin.heitmueller@gmail.com>
+Devin Heitmueller              <devin.heitmueller@gmail.com>
 DH                             <crazyinsomniac@yahoo.com>
 Diab Jerius                    <dj@head-cfa.harvard.edu>
 dLux                           <dlux@spam.sch.bme.hu>
@@ -267,9 +267,9 @@ Drew Stephens                       <drewgstephens@gmail.com>
 Duncan Findlay                 <duncf@debian.org>
 Ed Mooring                     <mooring@Lynx.COM>
 Ed Peschko                     <epeschko@den-mdev1>
-Ed Santiago                     <esm@pobox.com>
+Ed Santiago                    <esm@pobox.com>
 Eddy Tan                       <et6339@hpa.com.au>
-Edgar Bering                    <trizor@gmail.com>
+Edgar Bering                   <trizor@gmail.com>
 Edmund Bacon
 Edward Avis                    <ed@membled.com>
 Edward Moy                     <emoy@apple.com>
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ Eryq                                <eryq@zeegee.com>
 Etienne Grossman               <etienne@isr.isr.ist.utl.pt>
 Eugene Alterman                        <Eugene.Alterman@bremer-inc.com>
 Fabien Tassin                  <tassin@eerie.fr>
-Father Chrysostomos             <sprout@cpan.org>
+Father Chrysostomos            <sprout@cpan.org>
 Felix Gallo                    <fgallo@etoys.com>
 Fergal Daly                    <fergal@esatclear.ie>
 Florent Guillaume
@@ -310,13 +310,13 @@ Geoffrey F. Green         <geoff-public@stuebegreen.com>
 Georg Schwarz                  <geos@epost.de>
 George Necula                  <necula@eecs.berkeley.edu>
 Geraint A Edwards              <gedge@serf.org>
-Gerard Goossen                  <gerard@tty.nl>
+Gerard Goossen                 <gerard@tty.nl>
 Gerben Wierda                  <G.C.Th.Wierda@AWT.nl>
 Gerd Knops                     <gerti@BITart.com>
 Gerrit P. Haase                        <gp@familiehaase.de>
 Giles Lean                     <giles@nemeton.com.au>
 Gisle Aas                      <gisle@aas.no>
-Glenn Linderman                 <perl@nevcal.com>
+Glenn Linderman                        <perl@nevcal.com>
 Gordon J. Miller               <gjm@cray.com>
 Grace Lee                      <grace@hal.com>
 Graham Barr                    <gbarr@pobox.com>
@@ -424,7 +424,7 @@ Jeremy Madea                        <jmadea@inktomi.com>
 Jerome Abela                   <abela@hsc.fr>
 Jerrad Pierce                  <belg4mit@MIT.EDU>
 Jerry D. Hedden                        <jdhedden@cpan.org>
-Jesse Vincent                   <jesse@fsck.com>
+Jesse Vincent                  <jesse@fsck.com>
 Jesús Quiroga                  <jquiroga@pobox.com>
 Jim Anderson                   <jander@ml.com>
 Jim Avera                      <avera@hal.com>
@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ Jose Auguste-Etienne                <Jose.auguste-etienne@cgss-guyane.fr>
 Joseph N. Hall                 <joseph@cscaper.com>
 Joseph S. Myers                        <jsm28@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
 Joshua ben Jore                        <jjore@cpan.org>
-Joshua Juran                    <jjuran@gmail.com>
+Joshua Juran                   <jjuran@gmail.com>
 Joshua Rodd                    <joshua@rodd.us>
 Joshua Pritikin                        <joshua.pritikin@db.com>
 Joost van Baal                 <J.E.vanBaal@uvt.nl>
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ Juan Gallego                        <Little.Boss@physics.mcgill.ca>
 Juerd Waalboer                 <#####@juerd.nl>
 Juha Laiho                     <juha.laiho@Elma.Net>
 Julian Yip                     <julian@imoney.com>
-juna                            <ggl.20.jj...@spamgourmet.com>
+juna                           <ggl.20.jj...@spamgourmet.com>
 Jungshik Shin                  <jshin@mailaps.org>
 Justin Banks                   <justinb@cray.com>
 John E. Malmberg               <wb8tyw@qsl.net>
@@ -583,12 +583,12 @@ Mark P. Lutz                      <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
 Mark Pease                     <peasem@primenet.com>
 Mark Pizzolato                 <mark@infocomm.com>
 Mark R. Levinson               <mrl@isc.upenn.edu>
-Mark Stosberg                   <mark@summersault.com>
+Mark Stosberg                  <mark@summersault.com>
 Mark-Jason Dominus             <mjd@plover.com>
 Marko Asplund                  <aspa@merlot.kronodoc.fi>
 Martien Verbruggen             <mgjv@comdyn.com.au>
 Martijn Koster                 <mak@excitecorp.com>
-Martin Hasch                    <mhasch@cpan.org>
+Martin Hasch                   <mhasch@cpan.org>
 Martin Husemann                        <martin@duskware.de>
 Martin J. Bligh                        <mbligh@us.ibm.com>
 Martin Jost                    <Martin.Jost@icn.siemens.de>
@@ -599,7 +599,7 @@ Martti Rahkila                      <martti.rahkila@hut.fi>
 Marty Lucich                   <marty@netcom.com>
 Marty Pauley                   <marty+p5p@kasei.com>
 Martyn Pearce                  <martyn@inpharmatica.co.uk>
-Marvin Humphrey                 <marvin@rectangular.com>
+Marvin Humphrey                        <marvin@rectangular.com>
 Masahiro KAJIURA               <masahiro.kajiura@toshiba.co.jp>
 Mashrab Kuvatov                        <kmashrab@uni-bremen.de>
 Mathias Koerber                        <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
@@ -608,14 +608,14 @@ Mats Peterson                     <mats@sm6sxl.net>
 Matt Kimball
 Matt Kraai                     <kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Matt Sergeant                  <matt@sergeant.org>
-Matt Taggart                    <taggart@debian.org>
+Matt Taggart                   <taggart@debian.org>
 Matthew Black                  <black@csulb.edu>
 Matthew Green                  <mrg@splode.eterna.com.au>
 Matthew Sachs                  <matthewg@zevils.com>
 Matthew T Harden               <mthard@mthard1.monsanto.com>
 Matthias Ulrich Neeracher      <neeracher@mac.com>
 Matthias Urlichs               <smurf@noris.net>
-Matthijs van Duin               <xmath@cpan.org>
+Matthijs van Duin              <xmath@cpan.org>
 Mattia Barbon                  <mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
 Maurizio Loreti                        <maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
 Max Baker                      <max@warped.org>
@@ -624,7 +624,7 @@ Merijn Broeren                      <merijnb@iloquent.nl>
 Michael A Chase                        <mchase@ix.netcom.com>
 Michael Carman                 <mjcarman@home.com>
 Michael Cook                   <mcook@cognex.com>
-Michael Cummings                <mcummings@gentoo.org>
+Michael Cummings               <mcummings@gentoo.org>
 Michael De La Rue              <mikedlr@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
 Michael Engel                  <engel@nms1.cc.huji.ac.il>
 Michael G Schwern              <schwern@pobox.com>
@@ -682,7 +682,7 @@ Owen Taylor                 <owt1@cornell.edu>
 parv                           <parv@pair.com>
 Pascal Rigaux                  <pixel@mandriva.com>
 Patrick Donelan                        <pat@patspam.com>
-Patrick Dugnolle                <patrick.dugnolle@bnpparibas.com>
+Patrick Dugnolle               <patrick.dugnolle@bnpparibas.com>
 Patrick Hayes                  <Patrick.Hayes.CAP_SESA@renault.fr>
 Patrick O'Brien                        <pdo@cs.umd.edu>
 Paul A Sand                    <pas@unh.edu>
@@ -718,7 +718,7 @@ Peter Wolfe                 <wolfe@teloseng.com>
 Petter Reinholdtsen            <pere@hungry.com>
 Phil Lobbes                    <phil@perkpartners.com>
 Philip Hazel                   <ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
-Philip M. Gollucci              <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
+Philip M. Gollucci             <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
 Philip Newton                  <pne@cpan.org>
 Philippe M. Chiasson           <gozer@ActiveState.com>
 Piers Cawley                   <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ Sean Sheedy                 <seans@ncube.com>
 Sebastian Wittmeier            <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
 Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <sebastien@aperghis.net>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
-Sebastian Steinlechner          <steinlechner@gmx.net>
+Sebastian Steinlechner         <steinlechner@gmx.net>
 Sérgio Durigan Júnior          <sergiodj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Shawn                          <svicalifornia@gmail.com>
 Sherm Pendley                  <sherm@dot-app.org>
@@ -821,7 +821,7 @@ Slaven Rezic                        <slaven@rezic.de>
 Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>
 Spider Boardman                        <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Spiros Denaxas                 <spiros@lokku.com>
-Sreeji K Das                    <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
+Sreeji K Das                   <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen Müller                 <7k8lrvf02@sneakemail.com>
 Steffen Ullrich                        <coyote.frank@gmx.net>
@@ -865,7 +865,7 @@ Thomas Cont
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
 Thomas Kofler
 Thomas König
-Thomas Pfau                     <pfau@nbpfaus.net>
+Thomas Pfau                    <pfau@nbpfaus.net>
 Thomas Wegner                  <wegner_thomas@yahoo.com>
 Thorsten Glaser
 Tim Adye                       <T.J.Adye@rl.ac.uk>