This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Math-BigRat is (nearly) in sync with 0.260801
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat

index a15f60c..d104609 100755 (executable)
@@ -767,7 +767,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'Math::BigRat' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'PJACKLAM/Math-BigRat-0.2606.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'PJACKLAM/Math-BigRat-0.260801.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/Math-BigRat],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^inc/},
@@ -777,6 +777,10 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
                 t/03podcov.t
                 ),
         ],
+        'CUSTOMIZED'   => [
+            qw( lib/Math/BigRat.pm
+                ),
+        ],
     },
 
     'Math::Complex' => {
index 921f420..fc58ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Math::BigInt cpan/Math-BigInt/t/bigintpm.inc bb1d4d5029dbb74a52bf59cff53bf3ad165
 Math::BigInt cpan/Math-BigInt/t/bigroot.t da260b6e02b220868fc7b4c0f87569299402fbf7
 Math::BigInt cpan/Math-BigInt/t/mbimbf.t 2709f7d1acdb39aab910d3ba4c88191b28cc3cfc
 Math::BigInt::FastCalc cpan/Math-BigInt-FastCalc/lib/Math/BigInt/FastCalc.pm 3f92fc3b8735055d1ea496c3c44d82ea3819c306
+Math::BigRat cpan/Math-BigRat/lib/Math/BigRat.pm 682352dde33638125ce12ca44990bd1cd44af4f8
 Pod::Perldoc cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm dcd53fba13060dbb71b1b5861fbc5c0881c8625a
 Pod::Simple cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/BlackBox.pm 4108633c4f40f7f63c5a0245df2b07a4a2f22fec
 Pod::Simple cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Search.pm 7a48823f9faec6d6bbef08060e679e46ccf60bc8