This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Sven Strickroth to AUTHORS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:09:59 +0000 (09:09 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:05:56 +0000 (10:05 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e798233..5e28ea5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1057,6 +1057,7 @@ Steven Parkes                     <parkes@sierravista.com>
 Steven Schubiger               <schubiger@cpan.org>
 Stian Seeberg                  <sseeberg@nimsoft.no>
 Sullivan Beck           <sbeck@cpan.org>
+Sven Strickroth                        <sven.strickroth@tu-clausthal.de>
 Sven Verdoolaege               <skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be>
 SynaptiCAD, Inc.               <sales@syncad.com>
 Takis Psarogiannakopoulos      <takis@xfree86.org>