This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Pau Amma to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 21:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 21:34:31 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index df09a88..ab344de 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -808,6 +808,7 @@ Patrick Donelan                     <pat@patspam.com>
 Patrick Dugnolle               <patrick.dugnolle@bnpparibas.com>
 Patrick Hayes                  <Patrick.Hayes.CAP_SESA@renault.fr>
 Patrick O'Brien                        <pdo@cs.umd.edu>
+Pau Amma                       <pauamma@gundo.com>
 Paul A Sand                    <pas@unh.edu>
 Paul Boven                     <p.boven@sara.nl>
 Paul David Fardy               <pdf@morgan.ucs.mun.ca>